Senior Dental Leaders Alumni: F

Professor Camile S Farah
SDL-12 (2018)
Dean and Head of the UWA Dental School
Dr Allen Finkelstein
SDL-4 (2010)
Chief Executive Officer Bedford HealthCare Solutions
Dr Pauline Ford
SDL-8 (2014)
Academic, School of Dentistry, The University of Queensland
Dr Kathryn Fuge
New Zealand
SDL-12 (2018)
Clinical Director, Wellington Regional Dental Service

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required